Contact

We'd love to hear from you! Send us an email or give us a call at one of our office locations.

Fort Collins

144 N. Mason Street, Suite 6
Fort Collins, CO 80524
970-306-4142
usa@presenceofit.com

Dallas

1801 N. Lamar Street, Suite 450
Dallas, TX 75202
212-890-4048
usa@presenceofit.com

Houston

17725 Katy Freeway
Suite 101
Houston, TX 77094
877-561-7648
usa@presenceofit.com

Ontario

PO Box 161
Station Brooklin
Whitby Ontario
L1M 1B5
Canada
905-441-6343
canada@presenceofit.ca

Sydney

Level 4, 157 Walker Street
North Sydney
NSW 2060
Australia
1300 66 55 03
sydney@presenceofit.com.au

Melbourne

Level 11, 11 Queens Road
Melbourne
VIC 3004
Australia
1300 66 55 03
melbourne@presenceofit.com.au

Perth

2/98 Cambridge Street
West Leederville
WA 6007
Australia
1300 66 55 03
perth@presenceofit.com.au

Brisbane

Level 15, 239 George Street
Brisbane
QLD 4000
Australia
1300 66 55 03
brisbane@presenceofit.com.au

Singapore

237 Alexandra Road
#04-15/16, The Alexcier
Singapore 159929
65 6717 2515
singapore@presenceofit.com

Hong Kong

Level 23, One Island East,
18 Westlands Road,
Island East, Hong Kong
852 3750 7968
hongkong@presenceofit.com

Malaysia

Unit B-3A-19, Level 3A,
Empire Soho, Empire Subang
Jalan SS16/1, 47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
60350222318

Tokyo

Level 15, Cerulean Tower
26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho,
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo, Japan 150-8512
81 3 5456 5514
japan@presenceofit.com

Taipei

Level 7, Taipei 101 Tower
No. 7, Section 5, Xinyi Road,
Taipei 110, Taiwan
556 2 8729 9681
taiwan@presenceofit.com

Bangkok

90/34 14th Floor Sathorn Thani 1 Tower, North Sathorn Road
Silom, Bangrak. Bangkok 10500
Thailand
66 2 045 - 8096
thailand@presenceofit.com

Seoul

Lvl 22, Two IFC, 10 Gukjegeumyung-ro, Youngdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea 150-945
82 2 6138 3521
korea@presenceofit.com

Bangalore

Santa Monica, No. 2/2A, 2nd Floor
Hayes Road, Richmond Town,
Bangalore 560 025
Karnataka, India
91 080 41146251

Hyderabad

Plot No: 587, Road No: 32
Jubilee Hills
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500033
India
91 4023556778